Beginners - December 2014 (Page 23)

by SimonB
Switch statement

Hi, I found an exercise online where and i almost finished it but when the final message is displayed the cmd window closed. #include <iostream> #inclu...
[3 replies] Last: MiiNiPaa, Thx for the anwser! TheIDeasMan, Sorry didnt see that one... (by SimonB)
by Tals
While(!fin.eof ()) Loop not ending

Hi everyone, I am new to coding, and I can't find any useful infomation to help me with my problem, so I was wondering if someone here could help me. I have th...
[2 replies] Last: You are the best!!! thank you soooooooo much!!!! (by Tals)
by Life24
C++ Support

Hi, Now, which company support and extent c++? Thanks
[9 replies] Last: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/C%2B%2B/CLI (by MiiNiPaa)
by xsxsux
Password validation help!!!!

I am currently working on a password Validation program. It requires: at least 8 digits long, at lease 1 uppercase letter and 1 lowercase letter, and at least 1...
[7 replies] Last: Ok, that's another solution. You are wasting some memory but if you do... (by minomic)
by Daviid
Displaying items in a vector?

I have a Vector of an class called Zombie. im trying to read out the next instance of Zombie every time the function is called void DisplayZombie(vector...
[1 reply] : I'm not sure I understood the question... Do you want to access a part... (by minomic)
by Nezar
a file of ints

Hi, the question is : in what file format should i store a bunch of ints in order to be able to retrieve them using a std::istream_iterator one int at a ti...
[1 reply] : You can simply use a .txt file for the numbers. Then the code could be... (by minomic)
by xsxsux
Wondering if this works...

I am writing a program of checking how many vowels are in one word and the uppercase vowels in that word... #include<iostream> #include <cctype> #includ...
[4 replies] Last: Thank you very much! (by xsxsux)
Storing the input in the same variable the second time fails,