Beginners - December 2013 (Page 26)

Sudoku Solver

I have created code to generate a sudoku game. I am just stuck on the solver. I have started but not sure what to do next.The board i am trying to solve looks l...
[5 replies] Last: Finished writing a solver, if you want any hints on the logic part of ... (by heebleworp)
unexpected token error when defining a function

hello, im a beginner , i made a header file in which i declared a function op2().header file: #ifndef M_OPS_H #define M_OPS_H #ifdef __cplusplus extern...
[no replies]
Buffered console output

I've been working with menu creation and positional movements within the console window, and while I've been able to disable the annoying ever blinking cursor, ...
[no replies]
input while the processing is still going on

hey is there a way that i can take a character input,while my loops are still processing/working? and we dont to press enter like in the function getch(); bu...
[4 replies] Last: would look forward reading it.... hey i found a easier way just by i... (by Abhishek09)
Sort string function

How to do sort string function ? if so please help ! #include <algorithm> #include<ctime> #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include <string> #inclu...
[3 replies] Last: @yulingo yes i am (by closed account G60iz8AR)
by Mooon
can help my in my assignment

in assignment using inheritance,polymorphism and abstraction in c++. COLLEGE develops a system in which a user can check the result of concerned modue or subje...
[7 replies] Last: Thank you I hope to help my (by Mooon)
Best Compiler

I use the old version of Borland C++ and it doesn't support in 64 Bit systems, So can anyone help me in finding the best compiler out there which has syntax si...
[1 reply] : Popular compiler is g++, from gcc compiler collection. I use it and it... (by MatthewRock)
Help with a function