Beginners - December 2012 (Page 19)

why is my code giving errors? :(

Hello! This is my firs time programming and I need a little help. I had to write a program that would run on the following commands: C:\> yourprog.exe 10...
[4 replies] Last: You should read what TheIdeasMan wrote. And to handle command line pa... (by Zhuge)
Accounting Program

-Accounting program using a .txt file chosen at random by my professor -The .txt file will have a list of made-up bank accounts with the three columns in the...
[3 replies] Last: I'm assuming you're on a Windows PC. Your issue is mixing cin and getl... (by Volatile Pulse)
Infinite loop

So I'm a little new to c++ and have had this problem with programs I try to loop with. When I run it and select the option to try again the output( 0 is too sma...
[16 replies] Last: Alright thank you again for your help and effort. (by Ssxmyth)
Im new to C++, and need help.

I am very very new to C++ and need some help with this code. #include <cstdlib> #include <iostream> using namespace std; int main(int argc, char *argv ) { ...
[3 replies] Last: No, when everyone started, they were on the level you are on now. Just... (by closed account 18hRX9L8)
Can you please write the code for this problem??

hey all :D I want to write this program using (For loop) "Write a program that gives you the time table (from 1 to 10) of any number the user inputs." ca...
[6 replies] Last: /* Usandfriend's Program for Times Tables. */ #include <stdio.h> ma... (by closed account 18hRX9L8)
calculate total lobster

why my coding did not show correct answer? ==" This program will calculate the total lobster caught for numbers of fisherman. Number of fishermen : 3 ...
[2 replies] Last: Why the 0.00? Line 38. Delete that: cout << "\nTotal price of lo... (by closed account 18hRX9L8)
Unlimited using

I am trying to do a program , witch open web-sites . But i have a problem on it . I can't configure how to make this code : #include <cstdlib> #include <ios...