Beginners - December 2011 (Page 33)

by KuPosu
Stack Container

I keep getting this error code when trying to compile. In file included from prog6.cpp:10: Stack.h:21: error: `ItemType' has not been declared Stack.h:2...
[7 replies] Last: Even if you're not finished, you HAVE to return a value for those func... (by LB)
by hards
c++ to c conversion

dear members would some one help me to convert the following code from c++ to c ; =============================================== #include <iostream> usi...
[4 replies] Last: i really really appreciated . thanks alot fellow (by hards)
by pule85
function template has already been defined

hello everybody i am a student who is still moving pretty much his firt steps into c++ programming. I have been assigned a code for my thesis; the code is cor...
[1 reply] : Use include guards in your headers (by Peter87)
Use of Bool Containers

I know when we store data into containers like vector or deque. But how about bool vector and such bool containers ? Please cite some of its usage,thanks ...
[2 replies] Last: I sometimes use them to represent numbers in binary. I'm not sure whet... (by Gaminic)
Recursion function

I have the function bool find(string s, string t) that test whether the string t is contained in the string s For instance, if I call the function like...
[2 replies] Last: thank you! (by zcarfaz)
Need help with line sorting on Payroll program

I am trying to get a Payroll program done for school but I cant seem to get the payroll info to align properly. Here is the output. This payroll program cal...
[3 replies] Last: I still dont understand how my entire output could be formatted to kee... (by Terminus Est)
reference vs pointers 1اهلا

what is the difference between reference and pointers and what is the best plz. اهلا و سهلا
[1 reply] : try http://cplusplus.com/articles/z6vU7k9E/ (by hamsterman)
Battleship: weird values showing up in array