Beginners - December 2011 (Page 27)

Problem with class derived menu.

Nevermind
[no replies]
class/member function (Choice::Set) issue

Hey guys. I'm new to C++ (this semester) and I'm having an issue with my member function Choice::Set(int, int). So, what do we think would cause a set ...
[1 reply] : #include "stdafx.h" #include <iostream> #include <ctime> #incl... (by rageoutfool)
help me bug VS2008

i installed VS 2008 and appear bug :( http://upnhanh.sieuthinhanh.com/tmpimages/images/sieuthiNHANH2011121034349ntjiytfmym2359350_1.jpeg help me
[3 replies] Last: Either the exe doesn't exist, or it's already running. (by hanst99)
two dimensional vector

hello guys. i'm new to c++. i've problem using two dimensional vector. i've a project of making conway's game of life. this is the code that i have made so fa...
[1 reply] : What is the desired result? Anyways, your problem seems to be in your ... (by hanst99)
Another question about c-strings (1,2)

I'm reading from this file ('master'): 5 Christine Kim (spaces) 30.00 2 1 F And I while I can read the file correctly into these variables: master >> m...
[25 replies] Last: I think I had this problem before. Have a look at these: http://www.c... (by Lynx876)
by alin
a lot of issues

1> Touching "Debug\propertyPage.unsuccessfulbuild". 1>ClCompile: 1> All outputs are up-to-date. 1> propertyPageView.cpp 1>d:\pt facultate\c++\propertypag...
[4 replies] Last: On line 153 of propertypageview.cpp you're trying to use CMyPropert... (by Moschops)
My message Encryption program

Just thought I'd share this. I made it just for fun, after coding the Caeser Ciper. https://sites.google.com/site/davevisone/MessageEncryption.zip?attredirec...
[3 replies] Last: I finally got around to doing it. You can download the sorce code here... (by Lynx876)
by alin
snake problem

#include<iostream.h> using namespace std; #include<conio.h> #include<graphics.h> #include<dos.h> #include<stdlib.h> #include<stdio.h> #include<time.h> ...