Beginners - December 2011 (Page 15)

by Ch1156
Personal keylogger help

Im making a keylogger for myself, no bad intent intended, now i cant seem to figure out how to make it so that if you press the a key it will log it in the log....
[11 replies] Last: I really sugest yot to write a DLL with a shared read-write section us... (by modoran)
by Kmose
Console games?

Ok, so I've been studying c++ for all about a week (I know I'm a noob :p) from a programming book. I'm on chapter 3 out of 26. I've studied the basic variables ...
[3 replies] Last: SFML is just a multimedia library. There are many libraries out there ... (by ResidentBiscuit)
Bank management system using c++?

Hi everyone :) I've been given a project which asks to write a code in c++ language about bank management system. the result should be three options: depositing...
[2 replies] Last: First off, are they supposed to be able to withdraw more than there ac... (by ResidentBiscuit)
by seth23
Getting the basics.

I am new to C++ and I got most of the stuff down, however, I want practice from experience. I am completely doing this on my own and teaching myself, however, ...
[8 replies] Last: That is not true, many of the utilities and tools written for database... (by vrnichol)
My script stops working midway

Hi guys I wrote a script that is suppose to do the following functions 1-Asks the user to enter the number of teams he wants in a tournament, he also writes i...
[no replies]
Just wondering

Hey I have a small question... How would I write a program that could send information to another running windows app or something like that... especially in a ...
[4 replies] Last: Ok thanks! I'll take a look. (by christopher1997)
Need help with arrays, and possibly loops.

Working on this small project right now. I'm not sure if I am storing the names into an array properly. I can't get the program to output all the previously ent...