Beginners - April 2015 (Page 32)

string revers

write a code to reverse words of a string. please do it in the simplest way it will help to understand.......
[6 replies] Last: // reverse order of words in string. #include <iostream> #include <st... (by anup30)
by AT8795
Help with a Menu Driven Program

This is my first time posting, so sorry if it doesn't sound very well written. I need help finishing my menu driven program. The question states: Jason sell...
[7 replies] Last: Thanks! (by AT8795)
string

how can i use atoi function in c++??
[3 replies] Last: http://www.cplusplus.com/reference/cstdlib/atoi/ gives an example, but... (by closed account 2LzbRXSz)
by Triage
Creating Spaces

So I recently wrote an interactive question program. It basically starts by asking your age and then it will ask you about your birth information. This in end w...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks a lot. (by Triage)
by slour
file open error

I am getting an error with the in.open section, it is telling me I cannot convert from a float to a stream, any insight? #include "stdafx.h" #include <io...
[9 replies] Last: You're welcome^^ (by TarikNeaj)
Code does not exit while(getline) loop

C++ community, I have a problem with my program not executing beyond the while loop. I have read about the topic, and know that while(get line(myFile, line) sho...
[2 replies] Last: line is string (by harpo123)
c++ olympiad

Hi, am not new in c++, I know the basic, but I want to improve my skils. I am searching a book where are c++ algrorithms, couse I want to participate in c++ oli...
[5 replies] Last: Thanks for replying. Maybe you know something like that http://comscig... (by lapinas)
Algorithm Question

Algorithm Question The following statement calls a function named half. The half function returns a value that is half that of the argument. Write the function...
[5 replies] Last: Started around the 20th of January. Had C for 2 months, then c++ for a... (by TarikNeaj)
Random Number Generation within a range