Beginners - April 2015 (Page 12)

by koopey
return statement acting crazeeey!

hey guys. this segement of code is not working properly as it should. even after executing return statement, it goes on to the rest of the part of the code and ...
[3 replies] Last: never mind, solved it. the error was indeed in the get_input() functio... (by koopey)
Questions about barcode printer program

Hi, I have a simple question here. I'm a Computer Engineering student, and my programming level is still low. But I was wondering how to make a program to dra...
[no replies]
Advice needed for assignment

I have a homework assignment I was hoping to get some light shed on... Write a program that generates a random number between 1 and 100 and asks the user to ...
[8 replies] Last: Works fine. Just include the c standard library and move the srand(ti... (by Arslan7041)
What is wrong with this

Write your question here. CodeBlocks won't run this code, I've just broken my computer :c #include <iostream> using namespace std; int findArea(int l...
[1 reply] : int findArea(int 1, int w) '1' is a number, and not a valid name f... (by Disch)
c++

Is there any one can do this code for me please but it must be by structure matrix calculations (add /sub +transpose +multiplication +power )
[no replies]
Having an Issue With My Bool Function For Fractions

Can someone help explain to me why my bool functions aren't working? #include <iostream> using namespace std; class fraction { private: ...
[2 replies] Last: *Sigh* Can't believe I missed that...need...sleep. Sorry about the non... (by closed account NU9yT05o)
Please Help c++

I made a makefile for my project and running it gives the error "segmentation fault core dumped". No one I show this code to can find the error and I'm stressin...
[1 reply] : just copy and paste ur code here (by khatereh)
OOP and operator overloading