LNK 2019 and LNK 1120 errors in program to change between lowercase and uppercase.

First off, I'm new here, so, I would like to say Hi : P
My name is Zach, and I am relatively new to coding. I have been taking an online course for the past few days to teach me a strong amount of knowlege in video game design and developement, but I had previously known some of the basics of C++. (The course is over 8 months, so i will be learning everything from the basics of coding up to a ton of different stuff, so it's ok that i lack this much knowledge when im taking this course.)
My problem is in an exercise given to me at the end of the third chapter of my book. I am supposed to write a program that will prompt the user to enter a letter, and then output the letter in its opposite case (Upper/Lower) using functions. I'm fairly sure the code i have written will work, just as soon as i figure out this problem. I don't currently know how to fix it myself, so help would be appreciated.
The code is:
#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

char ToUpperCase ( char i ); //Declaring the functions so they can be called by the code.
char ToLowerCase ( char i );

int main ()
{	
	char input;		//Creating the variable for the letter.
	cout << "Enter a letter to have it's 'case' changed: ";
	cin >> input;	//Setting the variable.
	cout << endl;
	int I = input;	//Converting the letter into a distinguishable integer through a different variable.
	if ( 65 <= I, I <= 90)	//Checking the integer form of the letter to choose which case to change to.
	{
		cout << ToLowerCase (input) << endl; //Sends the letter to the function.
	}
	else if ( 97 <= I, I <= 122 ) //Same notes as the "if"
	{
		cout << ToUpperCase (input) << endl;
	}
	else
	{
		cout << "You have input an invalid character, please enter a letter (A-Z)."; 
		cin >> input;
	}	//Prompts the user to re enter a character. I believe I will need to add more code to this section later.
}		//I will know after I can test the entire program.