integer splitter with no strings

Question #1: Integer Variables (8 pts)
Write a program that prompts the user for a 5 digit integer, reads the user input into a single integer variable and displays the individual digits of the input in reverse order, one digit per line. For example, the input 13562 is displayed as

Hint: Use integer divisions.

Restrictions: You are to read the input into one integer variable. You may not convert the number to a string. You may not use selection statements (if).

Assumption: You may assume that the input has no more than five digits and is not negative.

this is what i wrote, but it doesnt work, im new to c++ and i have no clue what to write for this program....

#include "stdafx.h"
#include <cstdlib>
#include <iostream>
#include <math.h>
#include <stack>

int countDigitsInInteger(int n)
{
int count =0;
while(n>0)
{
count++;
n=n/10;
}
return count;
}

using namespace std;

int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
int intLength =0;
int number;
int digit;
int sum = 0;
string s;
cout << "Please enter an integer ";
cin >>number;
cout << "Orginal Number = "<<number <<endl;
//make the number positive
if (number<0)
number = -number;

intLength = countDigitsInInteger(number);
//break apart the integer into digits

stack<int> digitstack;
while(number>0)
{
digit = number % 10;
number = number / 10;
digitstack.push(digit);
sum = sum+digit;
}

while(digitstack.size() > 0)
{
cout << digitstack.top() << " ";
digitstack.pop();
}

cout <<endl <<"Sum of the digits is: "<<sum<<endl;
system("PAUSE");
return EXIT_SUCCESS;
}

please help
All looks good except for the stack. "In computer science, a stack is a last in, first out (LIFO)" http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stack_(abstract_data_type)
You don't want LIFO. In the example 12345 the last in is 1 and you don't want 1 to come out first, you want 5 to come out first. You want FIFO, first in first out.
Think about it.
So how would I write that?