Segmentation Fault for some inputs

Hey,
This is my first time posting. So here I go. In the code below, I have basically used BFS to implement a task. Now, it works for MOST of the inputs, but at very very large inputs i get an error - Segmentation Fault. Now, as far i know it is something to do with memory or buffer overflow(although i dont know what this is), but i cant figure out how to correct it. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

// code below

#include <queue>
#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main()
{

int n,m;
cin>>n>>m;
int**arr=new int*[m+1];
int**adj=new int*[n+1];
for(int i=0;i<=m;i++)
{
arr[i]=new int[3];

}
for(int i=0;i<=n;i++)
{
adj[i]=new int[n+1];

}

for(int i=1;i<=m;i++)
{
for(int j=1;j<=2;j++)
{
cin>>arr[i][j];
}
}
int ss,f;
cin>>ss>>f;

for(int i=1;i<=n;i++)
{
for(int j=1;j<=n;j++)
{
adj[i][j]=0;
}
}

for(int i=1;i<=m;i++)
{
adj[arr[i][1]][arr[i][2]]=1;
adj[arr[i][2]][arr[i][1]]=1;
}

queue<int> s;
int*mark=new int[n+1];
int*length=new int[n+1];
length[ss]=0;
for(int i=0;i<=n;i++)
{mark[i]=0;
}
mark[ss]=1;
s.push(ss);

while(s.empty()==false)
{

int top=s.front();
if(top==f)
{break;
}
s.pop();
for(int i=1;i<=n;i++)
{
if(adj[top][i]==1&&mark[i]==0)
{

mark[i]=1;
length[i]=length[top]+1;
s.push(i);
}
}
}
if(mark[f]==0)
{
cout<<0;
}
else
cout<<length[f];

}

[code] "Please use code tags" [/code]
¿What is a very very large input? Keep in mind that you are trying to allocate O(n^2)
Well without looking at your code and cause error is segfault I bet it has to do with buffer overflow as you mentioned.

It has to do with your arrays. You are either trying to write to a memory you don't own (like a pointer which in not initialized and points to anything) or in a variety of this case you allocate some memory but exceeds the limits so again trying to access a memory you don't own.

Check you array limits (and you use a lot so good luck)