Saving What Is Typed While Running to a Text Document

Hi. I am fairly new to C++, and I was wondering how I would save a specific part of what is output from the computer to a text file? This is my code:
#include <iostream>
#include <Windows.h>
#include <fstream>
#include <string>
#include <sstream>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    string firstname, middlename, lastname, day, month, year, color, place, favoritetime, food, drink, game, placetoeat, book, electronicdevice, laptopbrand, desktopbrand, fullname, fulldateofbirth, favoritemeal;
    cout << "What is your first name?" << endl;
    getline(cin, firstname);
    cout << "What is your middle name?" << endl;
    getline(cin, middlename);
    cout << "What is your last name?" << endl;
    getline(cin, lastname);
    cout << "On what day were you born?" << endl;
    getline(cin, day);
    cout << "In what month were you born?" << endl;
    getline(cin, month);
    cout << "In what year were you born?" << endl;
    getline(cin, year);
    cout << "What is your favorite time of day? (Morning; Afternoon; Evening;)" << endl;
    getline(cin, favoritetime);
    cout << "What is your favorite color?" << endl;
    getline(cin, color);
    cout << "What is your favorite food?" << endl;
    getline(cin, food);
    cout << "What is your favorite drink?" << endl;
    getline(cin, drink);
    cout << "What is your favorite place to eat?" << endl;
    getline(cin, placetoeat);
    cout << "What is your favorite game?" << endl;
    getline(cin, game);
    cout << "What is your favorite electronic device? (Laptop, iPad, TV, etc.)" << endl;
    getline(cin, electronicdevice);
    cout << "What is your favorite laptop brand?" << endl;
    getline(cin, laptopbrand);
    cout << "What is your favorite desktop computer brand?" << endl;
    getline(cin, desktopbrand);
    fullname = firstname + " " + middlename + " " + lastname + ".";
    fulldateofbirth = month + " " + day + "," + " " + year + ".";
    food += " and ";