C2064 - argument error

Hello, this is my first time using this forum. I keep getting the error "term does not evaluate to a function taking 4 arguments". I do not know enough about computer sience to know what the problem could be. If i could get suggestions from someone more talented than me, on where to even look, it would be appreciated. I apologize if my code shows up messy. I am not sure how it will look when submitted. Let me know how to improve it if need be.

#include <iostream>
#include "dailyEntry.h"
#include "makeRunningAverage.h"
#include "reverseStockData.h"
using namespace std;

int runningAverage (int linesRead, dailyEntry stockTable[], dailyEntry fiftyDayAverageTable[], dailyEntry twoHundredDayAverageTable[])
{
double fiftyDaySum = 0;
double twoHundredDaySum = 0;
int linesReadForAverages= 0;

for (int i=199; i<linesRead; i++){ //loop to sum previous 50 closingIndex variable's, starting from day 200
for (int fifty=i; fifty>(i-50); fifty--){
fiftyDaySum = stockTable[fifty].closingIndex + fiftyDaySum;
}
for (int twoHundred=i; twoHundred>(i-200); twoHundred--){ //loop to sum previous 200 closingIndex variable's, starting from day 200
twoHundredDaySum = stockTable[twoHundred].closingIndex + twoHundredDaySum;
}

fiftyDayAverageTable[linesReadForAverages].closingIndex = fiftyDaySum/50; //assigning closingIndex to the average for the previous 50 days
fiftyDayAverageTable[linesReadForAverages].dateString = stockTable[i].dateString; //assigning dateString to the date the 50 day average started from

twoHundredDayAverageTable[linesReadForAverages].closingIndex = twoHundredDaySum/200; //assigning closingIndex to the average for the previous 200 days
twoHundredDayAverageTable[linesReadForAverages].dateString = stockTable[i].dateString; //assigning dateString to the date the 200 day average started from

fiftyDaySum = 0; //reseting sums and taking new count of lines stored
twoHundredDaySum = 0;
linesReadForAverages++;