Sorting and Searching.

Pages: 123
Did that already. Still don’t know how to do. I’m well aware of a google search engine
Tell me, out of genuine interest, why aren't you taking advantage (assuming you're at some school or other) of sitting down with your tutor, lecturer, teacher or prof?
I'm a student in college taking intro to c++ online. Trust me I do send the teacher a lot of emails but he isn't as helpful. Mainly tells me look in the book, but doesn't break things down for me to understand it.
Well, that's not good if he/she's the only person you can go to, especially if he/she tells everybody 'just look in the book'. I'd go to their principal but that's often easier said than done and you have to be careful.

It still leaves using code from other sources - that's basically the same as what you are doing here.

https://www.geeksforgeeks.org/binary-search/ shows a recursive and iteration way of doing the search - my preference is iteration.

Use that, if you have any specific questions about anything on that page then ask. But it has to be specific - there are no injections for gaining understanding.

You now have the wherewithal and chance to shine with binary searching.
One thing I notice is that you should be using more functions to split the work into manageable chunks.

First start with the first part of the program:

Initialize a one-dimensional array with these values. (can be done once in main()).

Have the user enter an account number. (This could be it's own function)

Then use a simple linear search to locate the number entered by the user. (another function here)

(For code re-use the next two sections would be in another separate function)
If the user enters a number that is in the array, the program should display a
message indicating that the account number is valid.

If the user enters a number not in the array, the program should display a
message indicating it is invalid. 

At this point main() might look something like:

int main()
{