Text adventure

Can anyone tell me where I'm going wrong? When I run the code, only the first portion can be answered by yes or no, then it puts out the next two outcomes. help please! i'm new to coding, so forgive me.

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
string name;
char choice;

cout << "A sailor walks onto the flightline and sees an F/A-18 Super Hornet on fire." << endl;
cout << "They then spring jump into action and run to the aircraft to help. They" << endl;
cout << "grab the first fire suppresion cart they see but it does not work." << endl;
cout << "The sailor looks into the cockpit and sees a pilot inside." << endl;
cout << "Does the sailor stay and help the pilot? Yes or No?" << endl;
cin >> choice;
cout << "" << endl;

if (choice == 'Yes')
{
cout << "The sailor climbs up the burning aircraft's ladder and tries to get the pilot to" << endl;
cout << "open the canopy but he sees the pilot has become unconscious due to smoke inhalation." << endl;
cout << "The sailor can break open the canopy or use the speed handle to manually open" << endl;
cout << "it? Does the sailor use the speed handle?" << endl;
cin >> choice;
cout << "" << endl;

if (choice == 'Yes')
{
cout << "The canopy is fully opened by the fast efforts of the sailor. The pilot" << endl;
cout << "is then helped out of the cockpit and down onto the ground away from the" << endl;
cout << "flames and smoke. The sailor then jumps into the cockpit and performs the" << endl;
cout << "engine shut down emergency procedures and activation of the fire suppresion system" << endl;
cout << "of the environmental control system. All is well." << endl;
}
else
{
cout << "The sailor beat down on the canopy to break it but the fiberglass merely" << endl;
cout << "cracked. They tried again but was only able to break a small hole in which" << endl;
cout << "the smoke could escape. The sailor could have made a better choice." << endl;
exit(0);
}
}
else
{