Dev C++

Good evening, CPP-Forums:
Since this I my first post, I might as well introduce myself. My name is Rasheed Saeed. I Am 14 years of age and I know some computer languages/MARKUP languages.

HTML
(x)HTML
SQL
CSS

I Am new to C++. I am hoping to learn C++ for a future job in Nintendo, creating Pokemon games.

I Have a program called Dev C++. I Am in need of help of how to show the results of the program I have entered. Just basic Input/Output/Variables. It would be very helpful if someone could show me how to does this through TV(Team Viewer) or type it up here.

Thanks, for reading
Rasheed Saeed (Renkia)
there are several good tutorials out there(including the one on this site) have you tried to go through any of them yet?
As far as I can tell, Pokemon is coded in C not C++.
That's pretty much the standard for Gameboy games and I don't think it changed with the DS.
If you still want to learn C++ over C, I welcome you to the C++ community.
Now, to fix a lot of problems here. The first being that Dev-C++ is archaic.
The last release was 5 years ago, I highly recommend getting Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Express as it is much better and is also free. Next, you'll need a place to start. For that, the tutorials on this site are amazing and provide a very detailed explanation of how things work. First trying reading that, and it'll get you off your feet. Now, if you want to just learn C, you can just learn the basics of it then sidestep a lot of it and skip right to developing your own Pokemon ROMs. You can learn about all of that at http://www.loirak.com/gameboy/gbprog.php.
Welcome to the forum of insane geeks who are the greatest and most humble geeks in the world.

In case you don't know anything about C++ or want to know more:
http://cplusplus.com/doc/tutorial/

You will also want a standard library reference. Here's a good one:
http://cplusplus.com/reference/

As for use of Dev C++, I'll leave that to someone who actually uses it. :)