Error when Compiling project

Hi everyone, I am a noob in c++.
I have been studying ths topic called Objects and Classes
from the book: Introduction to Programming with C++ by Y. Daniel Liang

I started typing an example project from the book in my Dev C++ compiler.
I wrote everything exactly as printed in the book, but i just get a bunch
of errors that i don't even know what they mean.

I will post the files code then the Compiling Errors as last.

//This is the header file Circle.h

class Circle ( ) { 

public:
   	// The radious of this circle
   	double radious;

// Here is construct a default cirlce object
   	Circle ( );

// Construct a circle object
   	Circle(double);

//Return the area of this circle
   	double getArea( );
};

// Circle.cpp this is file 2 from the Project

#include "Circle.h"

// Construct a default circle object
    Circle::Circle ( ) {

radious = 1;
}

// Constructs a circle object
    Circle::Circle ( doble newRadious ) {

radious = newRadious;
	}

// Return the area of this circle
	double Circle::getArea ( ) {

return raidious * radious * 3.14159;
	}

// This last file will test the whole project TestCircle.cpp

#include <iostream>
    #include "Circle.h"
    using namespace std;

int main ( ) { 

Circle circle1;
    Circle circle2 ( 5.0 );

cout << " The are of the circle of radious " << circle1.radious << " is " << circle1.getArea ( ) << endl;
    cout << " The are of the circle of radious " << circle2.radious << " is " << circle2.getArea ( ) << endl;

// Modify the circle radious
    circle2.radious = 100;

cout << " The area of the  circle of radious " << circle2.radious << " is " << circle2.getArea ( ) << endl;

return 0;
	}
Last edited on
All of these are three individual files. They are a project after all.

// This are the errors i get:

3 0 C:\Users\KingReno\Documents\Programming I\Circle.cpp In file included from Circle.cpp