digital levelization

hello everyone,
i'm self-taught c++ programmer,and i have one problem that is for given digital circuit after implementing it i should levelize it with following
pseudo code but i dont know how to start(how to translate this code to c++ )
i know we should represent the circuits like directed graph(algorithm)
i just dont know how to begin,,,(i have implemented the circuit by the way i.e connect the gates to each other)
just wanna levelize it or transact with it like graph...your guides will greatly appreciated,,,

//Levelize(MyCircuit)
		//{
		//SET ReadyGates,ReadyNets;
		//GATE g;
		//NET n;
		//ReadyGates = TheEmptySet;
		//ReadyNets = TheEmptySet;
		//For all primary inputs n of MyCircuit do
		//n.level = 0;
		//For all gates g in the fanout of n do
		//If all inputs of g have level numbers Then
		//Add g to ReadyGates;
		//}EndIf
		//}EndFor
		//}EndFor
		//Repeat for constant one, constant zero signals;
		//While ReadyGates is not Empty or ReadyNets is not Empty do
		//If ReadyGates is not Empty Then
		//Select gate g and remove it from ReadyGates;
		//int MaxLevel = 0;
		//For each net n which is an input to g do
		//If n.Level > MaxLevel Then MaxLevel = n.Level;
		//}EndFor
		//g.Level = MaxLevel + 1;
		//For each output n of g do
		//If all driving gates of n have level numbers Then
		//Add n to ReadyNets
		//}EndIf
		//}EndFor
		//}EndIf
		//If ReadyNets is not Empty Then
		//Select Net n and remove it from ReadyNets;
		//MaxLevel = 0;
		//For each driving gate g of n do
		//If g.Level > MaxLevel Then MaxLevel = g.Level;
                //Design Automation: Logic Simulation4
		//}EndFor
		//n.Level = MaxLevel;
		//For gate g in the fanout of n do
		//If all inputs of g have level numbers Then
		//Add g to ReadyGates
		//}EndIf
		//}EndFor
		//}EndIf
		//}EndWhile
		//} 

thanks a million.