Program stuck but processing

Hello fellas again, im trying to do an square root calculator as practice, and i have done it but when i enter my number it will stuck and if i look into task manager it processing something but i dont know what, i waited 10 minutes and no respond, do someone knows why? Any recomandations will be thankful! Thanks in advance!

Code:
https://pastebin.com/jrza8xLe
(It was too long to place it here)
Why all the global variables? Your functions don't take parameters, they act on the global state of the application. Even though there are just three functions, the code is very difficult to follow.

For example, loadprimenbOp() uses orv. But it's not obvious what it is or where it's set.

Ideally, you shouldn't have any globals in this program, and the functions should be driven by their parameters. It's inevitable to have problems with this style of programming.
@kbw im quite new to C++ and idk how to use&&what (are) parameters :/
Do you mean i need to make my program more like a straight way? if yes, there are some parts in this program which i cannot do it straight, for example, i need to get back at a point to do some things again, also, thanks for answering!
int addem(int a, int b)
{
return a+b;
}

Here, a and b are parameters. Down in main it might be called by

x = (y,z); //y's value becomes a in the function body, z becomes b, x is y+z after it runs ...

this avoid having to do globals like

int a;
int b;
int result;

void add()
{
result = a+b; //this works but for anything bigger than a few lines of code you quickly run into many problems tracking the values of a and b and result which might be used in a dozen functions, changed in main, etc all without any real way to track it.
}

@jonnin
Oh, yeah, you explained it simple and very good, thanks, now i know how to use and what are parameters! :D Learning a new thing in C++ almost everyday :)