help with a program

I'm new to this and i dont know why this does not work, thanks.

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
using namespace std;

int main() {
	cout.setf(ios::fixed);
  	cout.precision(4);
  	int rate;
  	cin >> rate;
  	int value;
  	int eurcount=0;
  	int usdcount;
  	string moneytype;
  	while( cin >> value >> moneytype ) {
  		if( moneytype=="EUR" ) eurcount+=value;
  		else if( moneytype=="USD" ) {
  			value/=rate;
  			eurcount+=value;
  		}
  		usdcount=eurcount*rate;
  	}
  	cout << eurcount << " " << usdcount << endl;
}

This is the problem:

"Write a program that, given the exchange rate from euros to dollars (EUR->USD), and a list of values given in either euros or dollars, prints the sum of such values both in euros and in dollars.

For example, if we are given 1 EUR = 1.093 USD and the list

31 USD
2.40 EUR
27.25 USD
50 USD
The sum of all such values in euros is 101.4393, whereas the sum of all such values in dollars is 110.8732. Thus, the program must print both values as result.

Your program can only include iostream and string, no other library can be used. Your program must not store the input by any means and must not define nor use functions or procedures other than those defined in the iostream and string libraries. Failure to satisfy these requirements will invalidate (final score = 0) your program.

Exam score: 2.5 Automatic part: 50%

Input

The input starts with a strictly positive real number, that represents how much dollars costs one euro. After that, several lines follow, each one with a strictly positive real number x followed by either EUR or USD, representing that x must be interpreted as a value in euros or dollars, respectively.

Output