Nested Branches

Hey! Complete beginner here. Working on this lab for class. When I run the below code, it jumps to "I like animation too! Think of the endless possibilities!". Does anyone have ideas as to why it does that?

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
	string response1;
	string movies;
	string books;
	string responseA;
	string LiveAction = "Live-Action";
	string Animation;
	string responseB;
	string Fiction;
	string Nonfiction;

cout << "Which do you prefer, movies or books? Enter either 'movies' or 'books': ";
	cin >> response1;
	if (response1 == movies) {
		cout << "Among possible types of movies (Live-Action, Animation), type your favourite: ";
		cin >> responseA;
	}
	if (responseA == LiveAction){
		cout << "Keepin' it real... I like it! \n" << endl;
	}
	 if (responseA == Animation){
		cout << "I like animation too! Think of the endless possibilities!" <<endl;
	}
	 else if (response1 == books){
		 cout << "Of the two possible types of books (Fiction, Nonfiction), type your favourite: ";
		 cin >> responseB;
	 }
	 if (responseB == Fiction){
		 cout << "Imagination makes for a good book!" << endl;
	 }
	 if (responseB == Nonfiction){
		 cout << "The truth can be fun!" << endl;
	 }

}