Calculation Issues

I am a complete beginner here for C++. This is a program I need to do. The project is finished for class but I can't get the calculation part right and I am stumped. It's right for game 1 but when I add the totals to game 2 and beyond its wrong as far as what the actual percent should be; not by much though. I don't think this is bad for trying my first C++ program but any advice where I am wrong on my variable or calculation would help.

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int numGoal, numShots, numGames;    //variables needed to entered
    float totalGoals = 0;                  // variable that had to be added after first attempt
    float totalShots = 0;
    double shootingPercentage;
    string Continue = "y";             // if a user enters y the shots and goals should be added to orig. totals.
    numGames = 1;
    // This is origional code by the user with ideas used from the textbook. The loop was discussed at lecture.
    while ( Continue == "y")
    {

cout << "Enter the number of goals scored: ";
        cin >> numGoal;

while (numGoal < 0)
        {
            cout << "Error: The number of goals must be greater than 0. Try again: ";
            cin >> numGoal;

}
        cout << "\nEnter the number of shots scored: ";
        cin >> numShots;

while (numShots < 0 )
        {
            cout << "Error: The number of shots must be greater than 0. Try again: ";
            cin >> numShots;
        }

totalGoals += numGoal,
        totalShots += numShots;

shootingPercentage = 100.0 * (numGoal + totalGoals) / (numShots + totalShots);

cout << setprecision(1) << fixed << "\nThe shooting percentage of the after after " << numGames << " game(s) is " <<shootingPercentage <<endl;
        numGames++;

cout << "\nIs there more data? (y or n): ";
        cin >> Continue;
    }
    return 0;

}
shootingPercentage = 100.0 * totalGoals / totalShots;
I think :)