cout statement in cutting off

hi i am a beginner in c++
i have an assignment due and tried to make it interesting but the statements words are being cut off on the next line when it runs- i am sorry for not being able to phrase myself correctly and was wondering if there is a way that whole words will go to the next line and not be cut off
this is a part of the code... thank you for any input you can give me XD

#include <iostream>
using namespace std;
const char newline = '\n';

int main () 

{
//...there was a sort of storyline before this TT-TT
cout << "To see if you qualify enter your age in years (followed by 'enter') also to all female sapiens do remember that this information will be kept slightly          confidential"<<endl;//prompt
  cout <<  newline;cout <<  newline;
  int age; // age is a variable of type string (replace with int
  cin >> age; // read characters into age
  cout <<  newline;cout <<  newline;
  if (age> 0 && age < 12){
                cout<<"Your homo sapien body is " << age << " years old. Congratulations you qualify for child    labour and can therefore answer the next two questions which will test your     mathematical and scientific knowledge with very simple questions"<<endl;
               }
  else if (age>=13 && age<18){
                cout<<"Your homo sapien body is " << age << " years old. Congratulations you qualify even though  you are at the rebellious stage of your life and can therefore answer the next  two questions which will test your mathematical and scientific knowledge with   very simple questions"<<endl;
                              }

else if (age>=18 && age<50){
        cout<<"Your homo sapien body is " << age << " years old. Congratulations you qualify and can      therefore answer the next two questions which will test your mathematical and scientific knowledge with very simple questions"<<endl;
                             }
  else if(age>=50){