Error message looping/ doesn't react properly to correct value

Hello,
First off I am VERY NEW to C++ as well as this forum so please forgive any mistakes or missteps in procedure or format.
I am working on an assignment and part of the assignment is to create an error read if an inappropriate user value is entered. I believe my user value is properly set. (to the values I chose). However I am having trouble working out the code to properly loop it back and recognize when a correct value is entered in order to complete the program.

Below is my entire code.

...yes I realize there is some funny stuff in it... I was experimenting as well.

The assignment requirements are as follows (so this is my end goal)and it is the first point I am having issue with;

• Read integer Fahrenheit temperatures from the user. You need to check whether the input is the correct one or not. If the user enters the incorrect number, ask it again.
• Use the formula: Celsius = (Fahrenheit – 32) * 5.0 / 9.0
• The output Celsius should be a floating point with two digits of precision.
• The Celsius temperatures should be displayed with a sign of positive or negative.
• The program should ask the user to continue or not. If the user wants to do the conversion again, use repetitive statements such as DO WHILE, FOR, or IF THEN ELSE to do the conversion again.
• Add comments to explain the functions of the program.

#include <iostream>
#include <Windows.h> 
using std::cout;
using std::endl;
using std::internal; //uses internal spacing
using std::showpos; // shows positive symbol on positive integers
#include <string>
#include <iomanip>
using std::setw;

using namespace std;

int main()
{
	HANDLE h = GetStdHandle(STD_OUTPUT_HANDLE); // finds color options for text
	SetConsoleTextAttribute(h, FOREGROUND_RED ); // applies red color to the following text
	char again = 'Y'; //defines the variable for continuing the program