Storing/Manipulating user input into array?

Hello everybody! This is my first post here and I am extremely new with C++ (and programming in general) so please be patient with me! I'm writing a program which will take a user input of 3 digit numbers (like 437, 543, etc.) and store them into an array (which is named "memory" in the code). However, the first digit will represent an opcode and the remaining two numbers will represent a numerical value or memory cell location in the array "memory". Below is the code I have written so far (which doesn't work)...

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include <iomanip>
#include <sstream>
#include <fstream>

using namespace std;

int main (void)
{
    string name;
    char inputCardResponse;
    ifstream inFile;
    ofstream outFile;
    int memory [100][2] = {001};                //INPUT & CALC - array to represent SC's 100 cells of memory, sets the first
                                                //               spot to the value of 001
    int inputCard [16][2];                      //INPUT        - array to represent SC's 15 IC slots
    int outputCard [16][2];                     //OUTPUT       - array to represent SC's 15 OC slots
    int instructionRegister;                    //CALC         - int to represent SC's instruction register
    double accumulator;                         //CALC         - double int to represent SC's ACC
    int programCounter;                         //CALC         - int to represent SC's program counter

cout << "Hello! Welcome to Simple Computer Version 1.0.\nWhat is your name? \n";
    getline(cin, name);
    cout << "Thank you for using my Simple Computer "<<name<<"!\n";
    cout << "Let's get started!\n";
    cout << "Below is the table of Opcodes and their functions:";
    cout << endl << endl;
    {
        cout << setw(9) << "|  Opcode" << setw(20) << setfill('-') << "Funtion" << setw(12) << "|" << endl;