Querry

Hi every body I hope you are having a great day, I am new to c++ programming and I while I was practicing c++ questions, I got stucked in the program, after spending 4 hours straight I got completely exhausted. Can some help me with the program of code?? thanks:

Program:
Write a C++ program for a new ice cream vendor called PopSalon. The management of PopSalon has decided that they are going to sell their popcorn in 11 different flavors namely: chocolate, English toffee, salted caramel, caramel, jalapeno, cheese, spiced cheese, plain sated, buttered, salt and pepper, and garlic. Carefully design the program by observing the following rules.

 PopSalonis charging $100 for small pack, $250 for medium sized pack $500 for large sized pack and $750 large size tin pack. Hence you will need a function to determine the size of the packand based on that the price. If a user enters option number other than the ones displayed, your program should display an invalid input message and ask the user to re-enter the option number.

Pop Salon allows its customers to purchase a gift wrapper with their popcorn. If the customer wants to purchase the wrapper he will have to pay an additional $50. This amount should be added to the total amount payable by the user.

If the customer asks for chocolate sauce, caramel sauce, or melted cheese as an additional topping then he will have to pay an additional amount of $50, $30 and, $60 respectively. Design a function that will be called if the customer chooses an additional topping.

The program should show a menu that asks the customer for his requirements and then displays the final payable amount with full details about the flavor, the size of the pack and details regarding any additional toppings.