Namespaces, Enums, Unions, and Struct

Hello!
I am currently in Data Structures and my teacher did not cover these data types. I am very curious and want to infuse my code to be better with the titles listing. I have read a bunch about each one of the data types and understand the basics but I would like to find a resource that will tell me how and when to use them. What I am saying is that I grasp the difference between them but not the significance of the difference. Also, I would like to find some projects that deal with these data types so I can put them into practice.
Thanks lol
If you are up for language feature examples that are not "hold my hand, I'm just a beginner" you could snoop around cppreference.

https://en.cppreference.com/w/
I appreciate it! How about projects that use a multitude of these data structures?
Write code, then some more code. Code using various "data structures" until your eyes and fingers bleed and your brain revolts against the abuse.

Beyond that your questions are rather vague to be able to give bite-sized and easily digestible answers.

You are taking the course, I don't have a clue what is being taught and what is being left out.
Forget about unions - they should not be used in modern C++.
std::variant is the C++ option.
Namespaces have nothing to do with data types.
Thank you for the suggestion and advice
I would say that you do not actually understand them. This is not meant to pick on you, just a warning -- reading about them won't drive home the weirdness of a union specifically, its just too unlike what a new programmer is used to seeing.