Beginners - December 2019 (Page 5)

by asxxx
Sort matrix

Good morning, I trying to sort matrix but using for loops but I can't find errors. Thanks for tips. #include <iostream> #include <cstdlib> #include <ctime>...
[5 replies] Last: Thank you very much for help. (by asxxx)
The code outputs the value wrongly

I am trying to write a code that will print the number values and tat the number of the smallest number of coins that I can exchange my money with. However, If ...
[9 replies] Last: Hello marialavr, One thing I forgot to mention. Be careful using the... (by Handy Andy)
Error: Expression does not have class type

In the row 67 there is an error: 'p.MESWERT::getEinheit' does not have class type. What am I doing wrong? #include <cassert> #include <iostream> #inclu...
[8 replies] Last: It might compile, but it still doesn't make sense. Are you just copyin... (by Ganado)
Need help :(

Hi, I just started learning c++ not so long ago. I asked a friend to give me some c++ exercises so i can try and do them, i did most of them but i got stuck on ...
[3 replies] Last: Thank you guys very much for the help. (by DarioHak)
reading random line in txt file

I want to create a function that it takes random line in txt file and declare it to Student object. How can i do that class Student { private: strin...
[3 replies] Last: A single pass through the file is sufficient. #include <iostream> #i... (by JLBorges)
How to use classes and virtual functions to make a player/enemy Class

Hello I am very new to programming and I am currently trying to torture myself to get better at coding and C++ classes for my project. My plan for this class is...
[2 replies] Last: For the sake of accuracy: In Object Oriented Programming, a Class is... (by MikeyBoy)
c++ student automation

hi add students add classroom changing a student's class delete student delete class i am doing a student automation with these features but i'm stuck...