im a beginner and i need help in game hacking

Pages: 12
im a beginner hacker, i don't realy care about hacking in to the goverment or other computers or even passwords. i just wanna know how to hack basicly any game. online, arcade, rpg, even scifi just give me some advance teachings on this stuff. i will listen and will do it just like u told me. cause im tired of using little hacks other ppl make i want my own. i whould appriciate a tool for hacking are u can teach me how to make my own. just please teach me how to hack any game. thank you very much ^_^
closed account (1vRz3TCk)
Can you write good code?
closed account (o3hC5Di1)
In awaiting your reply to CodeMonkey's answer:

You may want to do a google search for "reverse engineering".

All the best,
NwN
:D :D :D
it is not for you :P

First learn assembler.
well lol did not expect for comments this fast only made this coment 6 mins ago or 10 lol good web site. 2nd when i said i wanted to learn i ment u guys should teach me right here. or email to Jarrad143016@yahoo.com for the whole imformation about this. code monkey can i write a code no, im a super noob in hacking and shinigami send me a email on assembler, how to do that type as much as u want i will read it all. and thats for u to code monkey i want both of u to explain the whole thing to me in email. send it. and some one tell me how to creat a tool or a tool i can use for this thank u so much guys i will be so happy when im finnaly able to hack :D
Last edited on
oh and my bad NwN send me a message to Jarrad143016@yahoo.com on how to do reverse engineering if u know how thanks again people
You have a lot of nerve asking this in a forum where half the people want to be game programmers. You're essentially asking them to teach you how to steal from them. Why not ask them to help you learn programming so you can get a fucking job and BUY the games???

BTW, if you need this much hand-holding to learn to hack you'll never be a real hacker, just a code-kiddie.