C++ Test Score Code Help With Sorting and Arrays

Hi. This is my first time writing something on this website, and I am just really confused with my overall code.

So far it works, but my only issue is adding an array + sorting system to sort the ascending order of students' test scores.

For example, if the user decides to input 3 test scores, (anywhere from 0-100), then 3 test scores will appear on the screen, and correspond to the students's number.

Example:

" How many test scores would you like to enter?: 3

Student 1's test score is: 67
Student 2's test score is: 56
Student 3's test score is: 89

The test scores for 3 students have been recorded.

Student 1's test score is 67 percent
Student 2's test score is 56 percent
Student 3's test score is 89 percent "

Now, the code works fine up to this point because there's no array or sorting involved. But what if I want to include a sort function that sorts all of the students scores from least to greatest.

For example, how do I get the code to say:

" The scores between the 3 students in ascending order are: 56, 67, 89 "

I have pasted my code below if anyone is willing to help me for the last part. I have been extremely stressed, I don't know what to do, and I'm worried. Please help! ):

#include <iostream>
#include <bits/stdc++.h>
using namespace std; 

int main (){

//the # of scores that are entered by each student
int testAmount;
//scoreValue is the score value
int scoreValue; // 2 elements in 2 columns
//double represent fractions or decimal values. This way test scores can be in decimal form.
double** scoresArray = new double* [testAmount];

cout << "\nHow many tests scores would you like to input: ";
cin >> testAmount;

//loop to calculate the number of times (depending on the amount of test scores) the data will print out the test scores.
for (int i  = 0; i < testAmount; i++){
  scoresArray [i] = new double [scoreValue];