Quiz in c++

So i have a project with a quiz, and i had it to present it to my teacher, i did it, it worked but the teacher wasn't happy because he said that the code was to easy and to basic, so he told me to remake it and put the question in another file or the answers in another file and make them appear in a random order. ( I'm a beginner so i don't know exactly how to do it,a little bit of help would be helpfull, also i'm not a native english so sorry for the grammar mistakes )

Here are 2 of the question from my quiz translated, i just need a little help understanding how to write them in another file and reading them in a random order ( either the questions either the answers )

string q1 = "";

cout << "q 1:\nHow many neighbours does Romania have? \n\na = '3'\n" << "b = '4'\nc = '5'\nd ="<< " '6'\n" << endl;
cin >> q1;
cout << "\n" << endl;

if (q1 == "C" || q1 == "c")
{
cout << "You answered corectly! +1p \n\n";
score = score + 1;
}

if (q1 != "C" && q1 != "c")
{
cout << "You didnt answered good :( \n\n";
score = score + 0;
}

string q2 = "";

cout << "q 2:\nIn which year was Mihai Eminesc born? \n\na = '1850'\n" << "b = '1905'\nc = '1889'\nd =" << " '1851'\n" <<endl;
cin >> q2;
cout << "\n" << endl;

if (q2 == "a" || q2 == "A")
{
cout << "You answered corectly! +1p\n\n";
score = score + 1;
}

if (intrebarea2 != "a" && intrebarea2 != "A")
{
cout << "You didnt answered good :( \n\n";
score = score + 0;
}
first, it is bad design to put the questions and answers apart. You do what the professor tells you, but that is just making extra work, and introduces bug problems (now you have to relate answers and questions back together, the simple way is to assume they are in the correct order in both files; if you want to make it a little safer you can put a unique ID on each question and answer to relate them).