me.obj error LNK2005 : "class..." already defined in main.obj

I'm new to header files and namespaces so I've been tryed to work on them through websites that show me examples of that. So I made my own namespace through a header and cpp file but I keep getting this error.

/* Full Error: 

1>me.obj : error LNK2005: "bool __cdecl me::is_empty(class std::basic_string<char,struct std::char_traits<char>,class std::allocator<char> >)" (?is_empty@me@@YA_NV?$basic_string@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@V?$allocator@D@2@@std@@@Z) already defined in main.obj
1>me.obj : error LNK2005: "bool __cdecl me::is_even(int)" (?is_even@me@@YA_NH@Z) already defined in main.obj
1>me.obj : error LNK2005: "class std::basic_string<char,struct std::char_traits<char>,class std::allocator<char> > __cdecl me::remove_doubles(class std::basic_string<char,struct std::char_traits<char>,class std::allocator<char> > &)" (?remove_doubles@me@@YA?AV?$basic_string@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@V?$allocator@D@2@@std@@AAV23@@Z) already defined in main.obj
1>Debug\me.obj : warning LNK4042: object specified more than once; extras ignored
1>C:\Users\aiden\source\repos\CPPNameSpace\Debug\CPPNameSpace.exe : fatal error LNK1169: one or more multiply defined symbols found

*/

//main.cpp

#include <iostream>
#include "me.h";

int main() {
	std::string str = "hello";
	std::cout << me::remove_doubles(str);
	return 0;
}

//me.h

#ifndef ME_H
#define ME_H

#pragma once;

#include <string>
#include <vector>
#include <sstream>

namespace me {
	bool is_empty(std::string str);
	bool is_even(int num);

std::string remove_doubles(std::string& str);
}

#endif

//me.cpp

#include "me.h";

bool me::is_empty(std::string str) {
	return str == "";
}

bool me::is_even(int num) {
	return (num % 2) ? false : true;
}

std::string me::remove_doubles(std::string& str) {
	std::stringstream ss;

for (char c : str) {
		ss << c << c;
	}

str = ss.str();
	return str;
}

Any help please?

Edit:
IDE: Visual Studio 2019

Edit #2: