Beginners - April 2021 (Page 3)

Issue with clearing memory

This may be the wrong place for this, but I have a feeling it all boils down to a c++ issue. https://github.com/CraigglesO/webp-js/blob/master/src/webp_js.cc...
[4 replies] Last: Edit, yeah guys sorry. I misinterpreted the wrapper. The final result... (by MrMartian)
c program with struct

Good Day, can someone please help me with my problem. I need to do the exact same program but instead, the codes are need to be used with struct and i'm still n...
[8 replies] Last: Hello justinejerome, If you have any more problems or questions let m... (by Handy Andy)
by akeilo
Needing a little more help

I previously received some help with this code I am writing from seeplus, but I have ran into another error with the code not being able to read all of the line...
[9 replies] Last: athletes.txt in this case: Mirabella Jones 7.5 8.8 7.0 8.1 8.0 9.8 9.... (by againtry)
Decrement to 0 and back up again

Hello. I am very new to programming logic. I know some Javascript, but more DOM manipulation and dealing with arrays & objects rather than heavy logic. I am try...
[4 replies] Last: The previous produces a sawtooth pattern, this produces a triangle pat... (by againtry)
by kg88
Need help with a pushback on a vector

Hi I'm trying to get my new section to work on a pushback to no avail. Not sure what I'm doing wrong here. This is the main code //headers #inclu...
[3 replies] Last: 1. It's || and not | . The former is logical, the latter is bit-c... (by mbozzi)
Find the value of x!

Hello everyone! is there any easy way to solve this ?! using Switch Statement find the value of x whereas : X = A + B if j = 1 X = A - b i...
[4 replies] Last: Note the use of a break statement at the end of each case. Once the sw... (by finetunewithhammer)
How to compare two values from two different text files? (1,2)