If Loops & Input From Data File

Hello all! I'm a beginner C++ student in her first class. I seem to be struggling with getting the code to read the file inside my folder. This is the code I have - however, one of my major errors is the code does not find the file name. I have both the "IfLoopsandInputFromDataFile" file and "TestScore.txt" file within the same file folder on my desktop, but it's not working. Any guidance is appreciated! Thanks in advance.

My instructions are:
Write a C++ program that computes a student’s grade for an assignment as a percentage given the student’s score and total points. The final score must be rounded up to the nearest whole value. 2. Add the variables & math computations necessary to complete the calculations. Make sure you use the ceil function in the <cmath> header file.
- The input to the program must come from an external data file that you create. You will create a text file. The file will contain a single line with the score and total separated by a space.
- Display the floating-point result up to 5 decimal places. Output the results to the screen. The output must be labeled clearly and formatted neatly.
- In addition, you must print to the console “Excellent” if the grade is greater than or equal to 90, “Well Done” if the grade is less than 90 and greater than or equal to 80, “Good” if the grade is less than 80 and greater than or equal to 70, “Need Improvement” if the grade is less than 70 and greater than or equal to 60, and “Fail” if the grade is less than 60.

//include header files
#include
#include //for ceil function
#include //Header file for file opening
#include //for set precession function
using namespace std; 
//starting point of program execution
int main()
{
    //float type of data variables
    float studentScore; 
    float totalPoints; 
    float percentageOfGrade; 
    float finalScore; 
    ifstream inFile;
    inFile.open("TestScores");
    inFile>>studentScore>>totalPoints;