error E0029 Expected an expression

I keep getting an error message that's saying expected an expression, or error code E0029. I'm new at all this programming stuff, so any advice would be helpful. Here's what i have been working on so far:

#include<iostream>
#include<iomanip>
#include<fstream>
#include<array>
using namespace std;

void displayChart(int visitors[][9], int Visitors);

void displayRecNonRec(int rec_nonRec[][1], int Rec_nonRec);

void displayTentRv(int tent_Rv[][4], int Tent_Rv);

void displayVisitorsPerMonth(int visitorsPerMonth[], int visitors_month);

int main()
{
	int visitors[12][9];
	int Visitors = visitors[12][9];
	displayChart(visitors[][9], Visitors);
}

void displayChart(int visitors[][9], int Visitors)
{
	int visitors_Jan[1];
	int visitors_Feb[2];
	int visitors_Mar[3];
	int visitors_Apr[4];
	int visitors_May[5];
	int visitors_Jun[6];
	int visitors_Jul[7];
	int visitors_Aug[8];
	int visitors_Sep[9];
	int visitors_Oct[10];
	int visitors_Nov[11];
	int visitors_Dec[12];
}

void displayRecNonRec(int rec_nonRec[][1], int Rec_nonRec)
{
}

void displayTentRv(int tent_Rv[][4], int Tent_Rv)
{
}

void displayVisitorsPerMonth(int visitorsPerMonth[], int visitors_month)
{
}

And here's the section where the problem keeps occurring.

int main()
{
	int visitors[12][9];
	displayChart(visitors[][9], Visitors);
} 
You seem to have your main() function defined twice - once at line 15, and once at line 52.

Also, at lines 18 and 55, visitors[12][9] is past the end of the array. Remember, in C and C++, array indices begin at 0, so visitors[11][8] is the final element of the array.
Last edited on
Lines 49 - 57 are a duplication of main, delete them.

Line 17 creates an uninitialized 2D array, any values contained are garbage values.

Line 18 you are trying to assign an out of bounds value in your 2D array. Arrays are indexed starting at 0 (zero), the end-most element is at [11][8].

Line 19 expects a 2D array as the first parameter.