Dice game help

Hello im a begginer on c++ and i have an exam today :/
Please can you help me on this exam ?

Two player game. Player 1 and Megatron (computer)
In this game, player1 and Megatron have a parin of 8-sided dice. So each have two dice with number 1 to 8.

Setp 1: Each player rolls ONE of tyhe dice. The player that rolls the LOWER number goes first (print out who goes first).
Step 2: Each player takes turn rolling the dice tyring to get a sum of 15 points but no higher. The player enters 1 to roll 1 dice or 2 to roll 2 dice, and 0 to end their turn (pass). If a player goes higher than 15 points they lose. Print the player's score each roll. If neither player goes higher than 15 points, the player closest 15 points wins. Print the winner.
Important: Each player gets only 2 rolls of dice.

Thank you if anyone can help me!
> Please can you help me on this exam ?
Why?

If u dont want, its ok :)
I just asked for help!
And i said in the beginning that im a very beginner in c++
And you think getting others to just hand you a complete answer is going to remedy that situation any time soon?

Great, we pass the exam and you get the credit.

> Hello im a begginer on c++ and i have an exam today :/
http://www.catb.org/esr/faqs/smart-questions.html#urgent
You might want to work on your time management skills as well.

Look, all online forums are pretty much the same.
They all ask that you make a genuine effort at answering your question (you do what you can, you get stuck, then you ask a specific question).

If you're just going to be a copy/paste bot between us and your tutor, then there is no value for anyone involved.

For starters, whatever "certificate" you might hope to get (assuming you don't get kicked off the course first for cheating) will be worthless toilet paper.
Perhaps something like this (now that you're probably had the exam):

#include <random>
#include <chrono>
#include <iostream>

auto rng {[]() {
	std::random_device seeder;