Very new only couple days

Hello,
I am brand new to programming. Most of the stuff I have figured out is through trial and error or research on internet, unfortunately I don't even now how to word this one. This is a question from a class that I thought I would try. When I run it it works until I have to enter more than one word. Example When asked what city were you born? If I answer Yuba goes onto next question just fine. If I answer Yuba City this is where problem occurs. I asks the next two questions. I don't need someone to give me answer but maybe point me in right direction on where to look. Thanks in advance for any tips.

#include <iostream>
using namespace std;

int main()
{ 
	string	
		_Name,
		_City,
		_College,
		_Profession,
		_FavoriteAnimal,
		_NameOfPet;
	int _Age;

cout << "What is your name? " << endl;
	cin >> _Name;

cout << "How old are you? " << endl;
	cin >> _Age;

cout << "What city were you born in? No need to type the word CITY " << endl; //When I enter a city with a single word code works great but if more then one word and I hit enter it asks two questions same time
	cin >> _City;

cout << "Name of the College you attended? " << endl;
	cin >> _College;

cout << "What do you do for a living? " << endl;
	cin >> _Profession;

cout << "What is your favorite animal? " << endl;
	cin >> _FavoriteAnimal;

cout << "What is the name of your pet? " << endl;
	cin >> _NameOfPet;

cout << "There once was a person named " << _Name << " who lived in " << _City << ". At the age of" << endl;
	cout << _Age << ", " << _Name << " went to college at " << _College << ". " << _Name << " graduated and went to work" << endl;
	cout << "as a " << _Profession << ". Then, " << _Name << " adopted a " << _FavoriteAnimal << " named " << _NameOfPet << ". They " << endl;
	cout << "both lived happily ever after!";

return 0;
}
Hello briancb2004,

The problem is because you may not understand the difference between formatted and unformatted input.